Fun Recycling in Fashion

I like to recycle my mom’s clothes, and sometimes my grandma’s. Fashion trends are like a wheel, it rolles again and again, and finally getting back to the previous. Off course there are improvement and a little differences, but when you work with fashion it’s just doesn’t matter. All you have to do is be creative, and use all you have to maximize your look. I recycle, mix my clothes, wearing dress as a top, wearing skirt as a dress, anything will work!

I found this blouse at the bottom of our stacks of clothes in the cabinet, and i fell in love. It’s just so simple, but no too ordinary. The prints are awesome. The fabric is soft and thin. it’s perfect in a very hot day like we have here.

 

what i wore : unbranded  black printed blouse, unbranded boyfriend jeans, charles & keith loafers, necklace wear as bracelet, Brandstore fringe bag

 

Sorry for the bad quality photos. Took them quickly yesterday. I’ve become a couch potato lately. Must get moving!

 

So, what do you think of wearing your mom’s clothes? Share your comments with me🙂

Tinggalkan Balasan

